Weekly Reccap

This week we concluded our video section of class. I am happy about the way that my videos turned out.

1. Breakfast Club Harlem shake. I don’t think I am ever going to get sick of harlem shake videos. And because of the new Billboard/Nielsen tracking system including youtube views, Harlem Shake is number on the Billboard Top 100. 

2. Me and Bridget worked together t0 make our What Is Informatics? video which is lovingly dedicated to our favorite GSI ever-Vidal

3. My best friend Ariel was invited to his first christmas party ever this past year, so he invited me to go with him. We are both celebrators of Channukah so it was a total novelty to us. Here he is celebrating holidays

4. Popcorn is actually one of my favorite foods, and I make at least once a week for dinner when I do not have any actual food in the kitchen.

5. Susie D is the best!

Leave a comment